This event has passed. ×
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2011
  • 3:30 PM–5:00 PM
  • Devries Level Zero Lobby

Professors Stan Haan and David Van Baak have been named Fellows of the American Physical Society. This is a distinguished honor from their professional peers, recognizing their outstanding contributions to physics research and education. The Physics 0001


The registration deadline has passed.

March 2011
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

View Today
Event quick search
Share this event
Add to calendar